Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eckhard Preuss

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eckhard Preuss

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian Rice

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with my agent for a long time and I have always been pleased with the service I get"

Samantha Brown

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for years, they always do great."

Donnie M

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Susan Harris

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honest respectable business people. I have used them for over 30 years and have always been very well served."

Aubrey Smith

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you haven't had a quote from this business in the last 6 months, you might want to get in touch with them soon! Patrick Mahomes actually has policy coverage with State Farm👍"

LB

August 4, 2020

4  out of  5
"Always helpful and do not have to be placed on hold every time I have questions."

Paul Hicks

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had this agent for 40 years"

Rod Benn

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"My agent for over 30 years great service."

Ace2211

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with them for ever and had nothing but good experiences with them"

terry Murphy

November 29, 2016

1  out of  5
"Office staff is not friendly. Given misinformation about 2 different polcies. It's too bad, because I've been with them for 25 years and now it's time to go."