Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vicki Jones

Vicki Jones

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Jones
"Very helpful and very knowledgable!!"
Profile photo of mitchell miller

mitchell miller

August 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by mitchell miller
"Very rude questioning your reasons for doing things. My daughter has a learner's permit trying to teach her responsibilities and having car insurance is one of them. But this rude lady from this office tells us she can't have insurance because she has a permit. Even after telling her the system asked if she had a permit or license we told it permit it let her purchase insurance policy. It took them 2 months to figure this out and now won't give us our money back and said she wasn't even covered. She was very rude and questioning our parenting skills. We had our daughter buy her own car and pay her own car insurance. We don't want her driving our vehicles we wanted her to learn on her own vehicle with her own car insurance this woman said it was weird and bad for not letting her drive our vehicles. I will never be returning to this location and i will be making a report with corporate state farm."
Profile photo of Brian Rice

Brian Rice

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Rice
"I have been with my agent for a long time and I have always been pleased with the service I get"
Profile photo of Samantha Brown

Samantha Brown

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Brown
"I've been with them for years, they always do great."
Profile photo of Donnie M

Donnie M

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie M
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Susan Harris

Susan Harris

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Harris
"Honest respectable business people. I have used them for over 30 years and have always been very well served."
Profile photo of Aubrey Smith

Aubrey Smith

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Smith
"If you haven't had a quote from this business in the last 6 months, you might want to get in touch with them soon! Patrick Mahomes actually has policy coverage with State Farm👍"
Profile photo of LB

LB

August 4, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by LB
"Always helpful and do not have to be placed on hold every time I have questions."
Profile photo of Paul Hicks

Paul Hicks

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hicks
"Had this agent for 40 years"
Profile photo of Rod Benn

Rod Benn

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Benn
"My agent for over 30 years great service."
Profile photo of Ace2211

Ace2211

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ace2211
"Been with them for ever and had nothing but good experiences with them"
Profile photo of terry Murphy

terry Murphy

November 29, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by terry Murphy
"Office staff is not friendly. Given misinformation about 2 different polcies. It's too bad, because I've been with them for 25 years and now it's time to go."